BR Music

Pearls – tracks in iTunes:
album title
track title
iTunes link
Click on album to see albumlist
Click on Open in iTunes to hear and buy track in iTunes
Girls, Girls, Girls
You came You Saw You Conquered
Open in iTunes
Girls, Girls, Girls
Open in iTunes
Girls, Girls, Girls
Third Finger Left Hand
Open in iTunes
Pearls – Original Masters:
  Title – Time Year NL B D UK USA F S CH Japan I E
1 You Came You Saw You Conquered 1972 29/ 4w     32/ 5w              
2 Guilty 1974       10/ 10w              
3 Third Finger Left Hand 1972       31/ 6w              
4 You Are Everything 1974       41/ 3w              
5 Double Trouble                        
6 Nine Times Out Of Ten                        
7 Tender Loving Care                        
8 I’m Gonna Steal Your Heart Away                        
9 I’ll See You In My Dreams                        
10 I’m Counting On You                        
11 Wizard Of Love                        
12 Playing Around                        
13 Sing Out To Me                        
14 Doctor Love                        
15 Pass It On                        
16 Pearly                        
17 Lead Us Not Into Temptation                        
18 Yo Yo                        
19 She Say He Say                        
20 Deeper In Love Again                        
21 I’ll Say It Over Again                        
22 Love Sensation                        
23 The Cheater                        
24 We Can Make It Baby                        
25 One In The Eye For Love                        
26 Bye Bye Love                        
27 Lovers Concerto                        

BR Music