BR Music
Mike Berry – Tribute to Buddy Holly: Original Masters in iTunes


track title
iTunes link
Mike Berry


  1 Fools Paradise (Cover Version)
  2 Think It Over (Cover Version)
  3 Stay Close to Me (Cover Version)
  4 Don’t Ever Change (Cover Version)
  5 Rave On (Cover Version)
  6 For Me and for You (Cover Version)
  7 I’m Gonna Love You Too (Cover Version)
  8 That’ll Be the Day (Cover Version)
  9 Peggy Sue (Cover Version)
10 Tribute to Buddy Holly (Reprise) (Cover Version)


Open in iTunes
BR Music