BR Music
Guys ‘n’ Dolls – The Greatest Hits: Original Masters in iTunes


track title
iTunes link
Guys ‘n’ Dolls


1. There´S a Whole Lot of Loving
2. Here I Go Again
3. You Don´T Have To Say You Love Me
4. Somethings Gotta Hold of My Heart
5. Let´S All Get Together
6. Love Train
7. Guys and Dolls
8. Love Matters
9. Son Caliu
10. I’m Sorry
11. Give a Little Love
12. Always Laughing
13. We´Re All In the Same Boat
14. Love Makes the World Go Round
15. They´Re Playing Our Song
16. Climb To the Top of the World
17. Don´T Turn the Other Cheek
18. Thomas J. Cricker
19. She´S Leaving Home
20. I Get Around (feat. Barbara Ann)
21. River Deep-Mountain High
22. Don´T Wake Me while I´M Sleeping
23. You Captured My Heart
24. Answer My Question
25. Lovely Lady
26. Get Away
27. Same Old Way (Live)
28. All Alone
29. Sin City
30. Gold Digger


Open in iTunes
BR Music